Government Links

Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries (MAF) Website
Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Labour (MCIL) Website
Ministry of Communication and Information Technology (MCIT) Website
Ministry of Education, Sports and Culture (MESC) Website
Ministry of Finance (MOF) Website
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (MFAT) Website
Ministry of Health (MOH) Website
Ministry of Justice, and Courts Administration (MJCA) Website
Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment (MNRE) Website
Minister of Police (MOP) Website
Ministry of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (MPMC) Website
Ministry for Public Enterprises (MPE) Website
Ministry of Revenue (MOR) Website
Ministry of Women, Community and Social Development (MWCSD) Website
Ministry of Works, Transport and Infrastructure (MWTI) Website

Accident Compensation Corporation (ACC)  Website 
Electric Power Corporation (EPC) Website
Gambling Control Authority (GCA)Website
Land Transport Authority (LTA)Website
National Health Services of Samoa (NHS)Website
National University of Samoa (NUS)Website
Polynesian Airlines Limited (PAL)Website
Public Trust Office (PTO)Website
Samoa Airport Authority (SAA)Website
Samoa Fire and Emergency Services Authority (SFESA)Website
Samoa Housing Corporation (SHC)Website
Samoa International Finance Authority (SIFA)Website
Samoa Land Corporation (SLC)Website
Samoa Life Assurance Corporation (SLAC)Website
Samoa National Kidney Foundation (SNKF)Website
Samoa National Provident Fund (SNPF)Website
Samoa Ports Authority (SPA)Website
Samoa Post Limited (SPL)Website
Samoa Qualifications Authority (SQA)Website
Scientific Research Organisation of Samoa (SROS)Website
Samoa Shipping Corporation (SSC)Website
Samoa Sports Facilities Authority (SSFA)Website
Samoa Shipping Services (SSS)Website
Samoa Tourism Authority (STA)Website
Samoa Trust Estates Corporation (STEC)
Samoa Water Authority (SWA)Website
Unit Trust of Samoa (UTOS)Website

Constitutions Authority  
Office of the Attorney General Website
Samoa Audit Office Website
The Department of the Legislative Assembly Website
Ombudsman Office Website
Office of the Electoral Commissioner  Website
Public Service Commission Website